Ten 2 Five – I Will Fly

Intro: C Em Dm G (2x)

C                               Em

You know all the thing’s I’ve said

Dm

You know all the thing’s that we have done

G

And thing’s I gave to you

C                              Em

If there’s a chance for me to say

Dm

How precious you are in my life

G                  Em

And you know that it’s true

[*]

A7               Dm              G

To be with you it’s all that I need

Em      A7

Coz with you my life seems brighter

Dm                     G7

And these are all the thing I wanna say

Reff

C             Em

I will fly into your arms

Dm                   G

And be with you till the end of time

C              Em

Why are you so far away

Dm

You know it’s very hard for me

G

To get myself close to you

Int: C Em Dm G

C                           Em

You’re the reason why I’ve stay

Dm

You’re the one who cannot I believe

G

Our love will never end

C                   Em

If it’s only in my dream

Dm

You’re the one who cannot see this

G               Em

How could you be so blind

Back To : (*), Reff

Musik : D F#m Em A

Bridge:

D

I wanna get, I wanna get

F#m                            Em A

I wanna get myself close to you

D            F#m

I will fly into you arms

Em                   A

And be with you till the end of time

D              F#m

Why are you so far away

Em

You know it’s very hard for me

A

To get myself close to you

D          F#m   Em   A

oh oh oh oh ooo……

D

I wanna get, I wanna get

F#m                            Em A

I wanna get myself close to you

DMaj7

I wanna get myself close to you…

Leave a Reply

